My name is Addie.

I am a recent college graduate looking to put my thoughts into the universe. If you are looking for a deeply profound experience, or the funniest place on Earth, try Walmart at two in the morning.

This is not going to be in perfect AP style, and some days my words might come out wrong, but I am going to do my best to let you in on my thoughts because I think they’re awesome.

I am a comedy and communications enthusiast. My LinkedIn says I am an experienced corporate trainer with a demonstrated history of working in the professional training & coaching industry. I am skilled in communication, journalism and yada yada yada.

This blog is going to be a home for my yada yada yada. I plan to post a little bit of everything, including makeup reviews and tutorials, inventions, rants and raves, and whatever else I decide I want to talk about.

This blog is going to be my Babble Bible.

